Nottinghamshire Ramblers

Welcome to the Nottinghamshire Area Website of The Ramblers

Please note not all groups walks are included in this this listing. See individual groups sites for more walks.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Stoke Bardolph, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Dale Abbey, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Dale Abbey, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, BIG TRACK, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 24th January 2019, Babbling Becks & Brooks, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 24th January 2019, BEAUVALE PRIORY, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 24th January 2019, STRELLEY & COSSALL, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th January 2019, Green Belt Ramble, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Castleton & Peak Forest, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Canal Walk, 8.7mi / 14km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th January 2019, Langold Country Park, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Above the Dove Valley, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Barton in Fabis, Thrumpton, Gotham and Clifton, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, LOWDHAM/EPPERSTONE, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, NOTTINGHAM CIRCUIT 1 Burnstump-Lowdham, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 27th January 2019, KIRKLINGTON/SOUTHWELL/EDINGLEY, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, FARNSFIELD, EDINGLEY & HALAM, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Easy Tuesday, 29th January 2019, A Walk Within Nottinghamshire, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Witham Canal and Upper Lincoln, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Owthorpe, South Notts., 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Climbing up to Crich, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, BLACK ROCKS, Derbyshire
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, CAUNTON, MAPLEBECK, WINKBURN, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Woodborough Circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, SOUTHWELL, Nottinghamshire, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Ashby de la Zouch, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th February 2019, Babworth, 10mi / 16.1km
Easy Access Saturday, 9th February 2019, CINDERHILL, Nottinghamshire, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th February 2019, Former Hunting Ground of Kings, 6mi / 9.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 10th February 2019, Eyam, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Eyam, Stoke Ford & Great Hucklow., 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Manifold Valley, 9mi / 14.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 10th February 2019, Youlgreave, Lathkill Dale and Bradford Dale, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, RUDDINGTON, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, WHATSTANDWELL/CROMFORD CANAL, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th February 2019, NOTTINGHAM CIRCLE STAGE ONE – TRENT BRIDGE TO CHLWELL, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Welbourne Circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Kirk Langley, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th February 2019, GEDLING COUNTRY PARK, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Monsal Head, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, CHATSWORTH DERBYS
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Wellow, Kirton and New Ollerton, 8.8mi / 14.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, CROMFORD, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th February 2019, GUNTHORPE ROUND, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, SPROXTON, STONESBY AND SALTBY, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Farnsfield, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, ASLOCKTON MYSTERY WALK, Nottinghamshire, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Aslockton, Whatton & Orston, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Boothby Pagnell and Lower Bitchfield, 6.3mi / 10.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Shipley park and Mapperley, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st February 2019, Clipstone & King John's Palace, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th February 2019, Woods & Water, 7mi / 11.3km
Easy Sunday, 24th February 2019, Carlton in Lindrick, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th February 2019, Rev. William Lee Walk, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Beacon Hill, Leicestershire, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, NOTTINGHAM CIRCUIT 2 -Lowdham-Radcliffe-on-Trent, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Medbourne and Hallaton, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, IRONSTONE TRAIL 2 – WOOLSTHORPE BY BELVOIR, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, HOLYMOORSIDE, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Osmaston and Shirley, 6mi / 9.7km
Easy Tuesday, 26th February 2019, A Walk Within Nottinghamshire, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Branston & Heighington (with snowdrops), 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Erewash Valley, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th February 2019, A WINTER WALK IN THE PARK, 4mi / 6.4km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th February 2019, CAR COLSTON, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Ashford in The water, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Shelford, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Longshaw & Burbage Moor, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, ILAM DERBYS
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Radcliffe on Trent and Shelford, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Milldale, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, ASHFORD-IN-THE-WATER, 9mi / 14.5km
Easy Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Warsop Carrs, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Navenby, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, DERWENT CIRCUIT (1) DERBYS, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Breedon on the hill, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th March 2019, Doddington Hall, 5mi / 8km
Easy Access Saturday, 9th March 2019, WILFORD, 5mi / 8.1km
Easy Sunday, 10th March 2019, Clay Cross & Five Pits Trail, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th March 2019, Anston Stones, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th March 2019, A bridge not so far, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th March 2019, ROTHLEY AND SWITHLAND CIRCULAR, 7.4mi / 11.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th March 2019, Laxton, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Brackenfield, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, NEWSTEAD, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, The Woods and Moor of Stapleford, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Sandiacre, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Nottingham Canal and River Trent, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Easy Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Sherwood Forest walk, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, An Upland Village Trail, 10.6mi / 17.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, BELTON IN RUTLAND
Strenuous Sunday, 17th March 2019, Cromford, Lumsdale and Tansley, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Ticknall and Calke Abbey, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, QUARNDON AND MARKEATON, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Sutton upon Trent, Grassthorpe and Marnham, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, TOTON TRAM TO BEESTON, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Caythorpe, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Lathkill Dale and Over Haddon, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Clarborough Nature Reserve, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st March 2019, EPPERSTONE, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th March 2019, 3 Village Walk, 5mi / 8km
Easy Sunday, 24th March 2019, Church Warsop, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Stanage Edge, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Swinstead Circular, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Carsington Water, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Bradgate Park, Woodhouse Eaves and Beacon Hill, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Tideswell, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, NOTTN CIRCUIT 3 RATCLIFFE ON TRENT TO PLUMTREE, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, SOUTH DERBYSHIRE, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Easy Tuesday, 26th March 2019, A Walk Within Nottinghamshire, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Keyworth Circular (part of Notts Wolds Way), 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Breadsall, 8mi / 12.9km
Easy Saturday, 30th March 2019, Around Brinsley, Underwood & Selston, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, WIRKSWORTH THIGH BURNER, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, PARWICH DERBYS BST
Easy Sunday, 31st March 2019, Rowsley to Darley Dale, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, South Croxton and Queniborough, 10mi / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 31st March 2019, DUNHAM-ON-TRENT, 7mi / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, BURNTSTUMP COUNTRY PARK, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, National Arboretum, Staffordshire, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Oxclose Woods Night walk, 4mi / 6.4km
Easy Access Saturday, 6th April 2019, LAMBLEY, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Eddlestowe Walk, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Woodland Walk touching on Legends, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, CODNOR PARK, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th April 2019, MICKLEBARROW HILL notts, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Monsall, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, HATHERSAGE DERBYS
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Longshaw, 11mi / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, WANDERING IN THE SOUTH NOTTS WOLDS, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Easy Sunday, 14th April 2019, Wellow circular, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Anston and Giant's Staircase, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Elvaston Castle, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, Two Dales Circular, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, ROPSLEY, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, Thorpe, Parwich,Tissington, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, NOTTM CIRCUIT 4 PLUMTREE TO GOTHAM, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, KINCH BUS MYSTERY WALK, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th April 2019, West Hallam, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, Tansley, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, PEAK FOREST DERBYS
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, KINDER SCOUT – SOUTH-EAST CIRCUIT, 9.8mi / 15.8km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Sheepbridge, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Woodborough Woodland Walk, 5mi / 8.1km
Easy Access Saturday, 4th May 2019, LANGWITH BY TRAIN, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 5th May 2019, A Prehistoric Trail, 8.3mi / 13.4km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, REMPSTONE, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, BEACON HILL AND BROOMBRIGGS FARM, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th May 2019, DRONE VALLEY WAY, 9mi / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th May 2019, Rowthorne walk, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Leisurely Friday, 10th May 2019, A Riverside Walk, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 12th May 2019, HENLEY IN ARDEN WARKS
Leisurely Sunday, 12th May 2019, A SOAR ELBOW AT SUTTON BONINGTON, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, A Canal, a Castle & Hilltop Views, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, Dimmingsdale & Chained Tree, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, NOTTM CIRCUIT 5 GOTHAM TO SAWLEY MARINA, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, MANIFOLD VALLEY, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd May 2019, BLUEBELL WALK, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 24th May 2019, Netherfield Lagoons, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, NEWSTEAD ABBEY, BLIDWORTH & FOUNTAIN DALE, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th May 2019, SWARKESTONE: RIVER TRENT AND MERSEY CANAL, 4.2mi / 6.8km
Easy Access Saturday, 1st June 2019, WILWELL NATURE RESERVE, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 1st June 2019, TISSINGTON TO DOVEDALE, LOVER'S LEAP VIA MOOR BARN, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 2nd June 2019, Parkland, Woodland, Water & Views, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, Hartington & The Upper Dove Valley, 10.4mi / 16.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, NOTTINGHAM CASTLE TO HEMLOCK STONE, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, THREE VILLAGES AND A CANAL IN THE VALE OF BELVOIR, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th June 2019, MOOR GREEN, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th June 2019, Palterton Ridge walk, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 6th June 2019, POTWELL DYKE GRASSLANDS, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 7th June 2019, Walk around Farnsfield, 3mi / 4.8km
Easy Sunday, 9th June 2019, Attenborough Nature Reserve & River Trent, 5.5mi / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 9th June 2019, CANNON HALL SOUTH YORK'S
Moderate Sunday, 9th June 2019, TANSLEY AND LUMSDALE, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, White Peak Ramble, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, NOTTM CIRCUIT 6 SAWLEY MARINA TO RISLEY, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, DOVERIDGE, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th June 2019, HARDWICK HALL, 8mi / 12.9km
Easy Wednesday, 19th June 2019, TO THE CANAL AND BACK IN COTGRAVE, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 21st June 2019, A Trentside Walk, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd June 2019, TADDINGTON DERBYS
Strenuous Sunday, 23rd June 2019, DOUBLE DEEP DALES, 13mi / 20.9km
Moderate Saturday, 29th June 2019, WOOBOROUGH SATURDAY WALK, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 30th June 2019, Big Skies & Beautiful Villages, 11.5mi / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 30th June 2019, CURBAR AND WHITE EDGE, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 30th June 2019, Eyam circular, 11mi / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd July 2019, Vicars Water Walk, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 5th July 2019, Medieval Walking, 3.3mi / 5.2km
Moderate Sunday, 7th July 2019, SADDLE OF KERRIDGE DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 10th July 2019, CLIFTON TRAM TREK, 6mi / 9.7km
Easy Access Saturday, 13th July 2019, RUFFORD COUNTRY PARK, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th July 2019, South Carlton and Turner Wood, 9.5mi / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th July 2019, NOTTM CIRCUIT 7 RISLEY TO ILKESTON, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 19th July 2019, Robin Hood Hill, 3mi / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 21st July 2019, DAY OUT
Moderate Wednesday, 24th July 2019, CHIP SHOP WALK, 6mi / 9.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 28th July 2019, Derwent Moors Walk, 10.5mi / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th July 2019, LOWDHAM / EPPERSTONE, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 2nd August 2019, Dappled Shade, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 4th August 2019, HIGH/LOW BRADFIELD DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 7th August 2019, HP TO COTGRAVE RAIL WALK, 8mi / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 10th August 2019, CRESSWELL CRAGS BY TRAIN, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th August 2019, Curbar and Baslow Edges, 8.4mi / 13.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th August 2019, NOTTINGHAM CIRCUIT 8 ILKESTON TO LANGLEY MILL, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Leisurely Friday, 16th August 2019, Lanes around Farnsfield, 3.5mi / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 18th August 2019, SNIPEDALE LINCOLNSHIRE WOLDS
Moderate Wednesday, 21st August 2019, LINCOLN RIDGE WALK, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 24th August 2019, HARDWICK HALL, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 25th August 2019, Some industrial heritage of the Derbyshire Dales, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 1st September 2019, FROGGHATT/WHITE EDGE DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 4th September 2019, NEWARK RAMBLE, 8mi / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 7th September 2019, MARTINS POND & LOCK 16, 4mi / 6.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 8th September 2019, Whitwell Wood to Turnerwood circular, 9.6mi / 15.4km
Moderate Sunday, 8th September 2019, NOTTM CIRCUIT 9 LANGLEY MILL TO NEWSTEAD, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 15th September 2019, ONECOTE DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 18th September 2019, PENTRICH REVOLUTION WALK, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd September 2019, Sturton-Le-Steeple and Littleborough, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd September 2019, KIMBERLEY, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 28th September 2019, NOTTINGHAM CIRCUIT ( 10 ) NEWSTEAD TO BURNTSTUMP, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 6th October 2019, HARTINGTON DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 9th October 2019, DERWENT CIRCULAR, 8mi / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 12th October 2019, SECRET NOTTINGHAM, 5mi / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th October 2019, SCARCLIFFE NR GLAPWELL, 8mi / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th October 2019, The hidden valleys parallel to the A612 NW of Thurgarton, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 20th October 2019, STANAGE EDGE DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd October 2019, DERBY CANAL PART 1, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th October 2019, CORDWELL VALLEY / MILTHORPE DERBYS BST ENDS
Easy Access Saturday, 2nd November 2019, WOLLATON PARK, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd November 2019, A Kinoulton Ramble, 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th November 2019, CITY DISCOVERIES WALK, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th November 2019, MONSAL HEAD DERBYS
Leisurely Sunday, 17th November 2019, A poet, an Abbey and a cycle trail, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 17th November 2019, NOTTINGHAM TO ATTENBOROUGH, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th November 2019, DERBY CANAL PART 2, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th November 2019, MILFORD TO AMBERGATE DERBYS
Leisurely Sunday, 1st December 2019, D H Lawrence country, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st December 2019, Site of Woodcotes Medieval Village, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 1st December 2019, STOKE BARDOLPH, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 8th December 2019, CROMFORD DERBYS ( CHRISTMAS COACH )
Moderate Wednesday, 11th December 2019, CHRISTMAS MEAL & WALK, 6mi / 9.7km
Easy Access Saturday, 14th December 2019, WALK & MEAL, 4mi / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 15th December 2019, HOLME PIERREPONT, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd December 2019, WESSINGTON DERBY'S
Moderate Sunday, 29th December 2019, CAULWELL WOODS A60, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 5th January 2020, WOODHOUSE EAVES LEICS

Monday, January 21, 2019