Nottinghamshire Ramblers

Welcome to the Nottinghamshire Area Website of The Ramblers

Please note not all groups walks are included in this this listing. See individual groups sites for more walks.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Friday, 15th December 2017, Epperstone, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th December 2017, A Green Walk in the City of Nottingham, 4.3mile / 6.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Whaley Thorns, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Ticknall skirting Calke Park & Melbourne., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th December 2017, Christmas in East Bridgford, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th December 2017, Everton & Hartwell, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Branston and the Jubilee Way - around Eaton Civil Parish, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, GEDLING COUNTRY PARK, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, FARNSFIELD AND ROBIN HOOD HILL, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Skellingthorpe and Doddington Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Beeston, Attenborough, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th December 2017, Christmas Eve Morley Smalley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Monday, 25th December 2017, Christmas Day Walk - Ilam, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Boxing Day Walk TBA, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Boxing Day Walk - Ticknall, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th December 2017, Clumber Park (Walk off the Mince Pies!), 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Beeley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Caythorpe and the Trent Valley, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 31st December 2017, New Years Eve walk Melbourne Staunton Harold, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Monday, 1st January 2018, Three Rivers Walk, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Monday, 1st January 2018, THE BEST WOODS FOR HUNTING AND WALKING, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Monday, 1st January 2018, New Years Day walk Attingborough, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Farndon and Newark, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Nottingham City Historic Enclosures, 5mile / 8.1km
Easy Sunday, 7th January 2018, Local Walk on the Robin Hood Way., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, KIRK IRETON
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, KIRK IRETON DERBYSHIRE
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, West Leake Hills, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, Cropwell Butler & Owthorpe, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, HOLME PIERREPONT – A WATERSIDE WALK, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Sunday, 7th January 2018, Pleasley Circular Walk, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Lowdham & Woodborough, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, big track, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Strelley and Cossall, 5mile / 8.1km
Easy Thursday, 11th January 2018, The Village Walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 13th January 2018, Way to the Windmill, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Access Saturday, 13th January 2018, SC+ walk & meal, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 14th January 2018, A Walk in the Forest, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Sunday, 14th January 2018, Attenborough Nature Reserve, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 14th January 2018, Robin Hood Way to Hucknall, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 14th January 2018, Bottesford to Allington, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Derwent Edge, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, WILFORD TO GOTHAM, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, BUCKMINSTER, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Ab Kettleby and three picturesque villages, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Elston and East Stoke, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, Chatsworth & Haddon Estates, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Easy Sunday, 21st January 2018, Local Worksop Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, CHATSWORTH
Leisurely Sunday, 21st January 2018, LINEAR TRENT LOCK AND EREWASH TO SANDIACRE LOCK AND RETURN, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 21st January 2018, Cropwell Bishop, Colston Bassett, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, Wirksworth and Alport Height, 8.7mile / 14km
Leisurely Tuesday, 23rd January 2018, CROPWELL BISHOP, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th January 2018, RADCLIFFE ON TRENT, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Soar Valley and Zouch bridge, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Erewash and Nottingham canals, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Thursday, 25th January 2018, Monsal Trail, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 28th January 2018, Gentle Nottinghamshire, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 28th January 2018, Shireoaks, Lindrick and Cuckoo Way, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Hardwick Park, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, GT NORTHERN RAIL WALK STAGE 2, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 28th January 2018, MOORGREEN AND MISK HILL, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 28th January 2018, Toton, Bramcote, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Newstead Abbey and the Byron Walk, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Tuesday, 30th January 2018, A Walk Within Nottinghamshire, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st January 2018, Dale Abbey and Locko Park, 5mile / 8.1km
Easy Access Saturday, 3rd February 2018, SC+ NOTTINGHAM CANAL, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, RIBER DERBYSHIRE
Easy Sunday, 4th February 2018, Sutton & Lound, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 4th February 2018, Blidworth, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 4th February 2018, Warsop Walk, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Teversal and Silverhill country park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Moorgreen / Greasley area, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th February 2018, AROUND KEYWORTH, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Thursday, 8th February 2018, Mattersey, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Sunday, 11th February 2018, Southwell Circular, 6.7mile / 10.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 11th February 2018, Forest Tracks around Meden Vale and Cuckney, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Bolsover walk, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Bonsall & Winster, 7.6mile / 12.2km
Leisurely Sunday, 11th February 2018, EREWASH CANAL WALK 2, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Waltham on the Wolds and the edge of the Vale of Belvoir, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, PORTLAND COLLEGE, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Chatsworth to Bakewell, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th February 2018, GREAT NORTHERN (1), 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Melbourne and Wilson, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 17th February 2018, Alderwasley Park & Cromford Canal, 6.8mile / 10.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, MOUNT ST BERARD'S LEICS
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Matlock to Lumsdale, 8.4mile / 13.5km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, HARLAXTON, DENTON AND THE GRANTHAM CANAL, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Wymondham - in search of the source of the River Witham, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Maplebeck, Kersall and Eakring, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Hickling and Standard Hill, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Cromford, Lea and Holloway, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Carlton, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 25th February 2018, The National Forest, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Moorland, Monument & Edges Walk, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Crossing county borders and finding a misnamed priory!, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Whittington & The Handleys, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 25th February 2018, Farnsfield, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, TROWEL TO ATTENBOROUGH, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, North Chesterfield, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, THROUGH WOODS AND BY RIVERS TO BOTHAMSALL, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Tuesday, 27th February 2018, A Walk Within Nottinghamshire, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 27th February 2018, BY WATERMILL AND LAKE, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Attenborough Nature Reserve, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Rowsley area, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, BROXTOWE COUNTRY PARK, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 3rd March 2018, SC+ HUCKNALL, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, BRAILSFORD/KELHAM DERBY'S
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Whatstandwell, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Rutland Water Margin, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, ROPSLEY, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Wollaton Park and surroundings, 5mile / 8.1km
Easy Thursday, 8th March 2018, Hawton, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, CARSINGTON PASTURE AND BRASSINGTON, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 11th March 2018, Notts Wolds Way 1, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Longshaw, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Calver/Monsal Head, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Wirksworth and Brassington, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, KIRBY DUMBLES, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Calverton, Woodborough and Lambley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Measham, Packington, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, IRONSTONE TRAIL, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, LITTLE EATON, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Newstead and Annesley, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Cotes, near Loughborough, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Saturday, 17th March 2018, The Old Quarries, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, MONYASH DERBY'S
Strenuous Sunday, 18th March 2018, Win Hill and Ladybower, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 18th March 2018, Cromford and the eastern hills and gorges, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Ticknall and Calke Abbey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, EAST LEAKE AND BUNNY, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 20th March 2018, WYMESWOLD TO WILLOUGHBY, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Great Casterton and 'Historic Surprises', 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Newstead Abbey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd March 2018, Grindleford, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Sunday, 25th March 2018, Monsal Head, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Edges, views and standing stones plus Neolithic rock art, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Beeley Wood & Grenoside, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, MISK HILLS BST START, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Swinstead and Grimsthorpe, Lincs, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, HORSLEY CASTLE, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Tuesday, 27th March 2018, A Walk Within Nottinghamshire, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, JACKSDALE, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Widmerpool and Wysall, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, BLUE STOCKING LANE, 9.7mile / 15.6km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, BAKEWELL DERBY'S
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th April 2018, Derbyshire - Notts border walk, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Easy Access Saturday, 7th April 2018, SC+ BURNT STUMP COUNTRY PARK, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Great Viaducts and Packhorse Bridges, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 8th April 2018, Fairbrook Naze (Kinder), 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, ARNOLD /BESTWOOD, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Wirksworth, Brassington, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th April 2018, KEYWORTH NOTTS, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th April 2018, Windley and Weston Underwood, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th April 2018, Idle Valley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, FROGHALL WHARF STAFF'S
Moderate Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Darley Dale, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Wilford and River Trent, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st April 2018, Elvaston Castle, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Notts Wolds Walk 2, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, COTGRAVE TO KEYWORTH, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Ticknall, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, LUMSDALE DERBYS, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Colwick Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Chatsworth area, 8.3mile / 13.4km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, BRADWELL EDGE DERBY'S
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Around Dovedale, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 5th May 2018, SC+ AIRPORT DONNINGTON ( 1 ), 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Two Dales and the "Mock Beggars Hall" craggy tor, 11mile / 17.7km
Easy Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Rowthorne spring flowers walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Friday, 11th May 2018, Come and Hug an Ancient Tree, 3.4mile / 5.5km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, BLEAKLOW / ALPORT CASTLE
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, DERWENT VALLEY HERITAGE WAY (1) DERBYS, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th May 2018, Notts Wolds Walk 3, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, HUCKNALL/LIMBY, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 25th May 2018, Farnsfield Circular, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, FINESHADE ABBEY NORTHANTS
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, STANFORD ON SOAR, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 2nd June 2018, SC+ AIRPORT LOCKINGTON GRANGE (2 ), 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Circling Abraham, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Tutbury, RAF Fauld & the Hanbury Crater, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Friday, 8th June 2018, Lanes around Egmanton, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, STOKE FORD / ABNEY
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, DERWENT VALLEY HERITAGE WAY (2) DERBYS, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th June 2018, A Flavour of Welbeck, 7.3mile / 11.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Vale of Belvoir linear walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd June 2018, The Burton Joyce Round, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, ILKLEY YORKSHIRE
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, BINGHAM NOTTS, 8mile / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 1st July 2018, Chrome Hill & Parkhouse Hill, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Walking in the steps of Keira Knightley!, 11.7mile / 18.8km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, SHERWOOD FOREST, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 6th July 2018, Farnsfield Circle, 3mile / 4.8km
Easy Access Saturday, 7th July 2018, SC+ SHERWOOD FOREST, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, UPPERDERWENT VALLEY DERBY'S
Moderate Wednesday, 11th July 2018, DVHW(3) DERBYS, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, CRESWELL CRAG (SATURDAY TRAIN ), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Setting off for Woodsetts, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 20th July 2018, Willow Holt, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, HOLLINGSCLOUGH STAFF'S
Moderate Wednesday, 25th July 2018, PLEASLEY DERBYS, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Limestone dales in the White Peak, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, FARNSFIELD, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 3rd August 2018, Trent Valley Way, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Access Saturday, 4th August 2018, SC+ BURTON JOYCE, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Following in the footsteps of Roman Troops, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, BULCOTE TO BINGHAM, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, CHIP SHOP WALK, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Friday, 17th August 2018, River and Lake, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, GOYT VALLEY DERBY'S
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, STANLEY COMMON (SATURDAY WALK ), 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th August 2018, An Edge, becks and views, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, ECCLESBOURNE WAY, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 1st September 2018, SC+ THIEVES WOOD, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, WETTON STAFF'S
Leisurely Sunday, 9th September 2018, Gunthorpe Lakeland, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, BORROWASH TO DERBY, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, MICKLEBOROUGH HILL, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, KINDER
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Finding Lost Lad, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, RISLEY, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, CAT & FIDDLE, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 6th October 2018, SC+ GEDLING COUNTRY PARK, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 6th October 2018, BLIDWORTH ( SATURDAY WALK ), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, DIMMINGSDALE STAFF'S
Moderate Wednesday, 10th October 2018, EAST LEAKE NOTTS, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, YORKSHIRE BRIDGE DERBY'S
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Up and Down by the River Trent, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, NOTTS WOLD WALK KEYWORTH, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, AUTUMN COLOUR CROMFORD, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, LINACRE DERBY'S ( BST ENDS )
Easy Access Saturday, 3rd November 2018, SC+ UNIVERSITY TREE WALK, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 4th November 2018, Hunting country, 6.8mile / 10.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th November 2018, TISSINGTON DERBY'S
Moderate Wednesday, 14th November 2018, OXTON TO SOUTHWELL, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 18th November 2018, Southwell to Trent Valley and back, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 18th November 2018, EAST LEAKE, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th November 2018, BASLOW DERBY'S
Moderate Wednesday, 28th November 2018, SHERWOOD PINES, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Access Saturday, 1st December 2018, SC+ WALK & MEAL, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 2nd December 2018, Walking in the footsteps of Bess of Hardwick, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd December 2018, NOORWOOD PARK ( SOUTHWELL ), 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 9th December 2018, CASTLETON CHRISTMAS COACH DERBYS
Moderate Wednesday, 12th December 2018, XMAS WALK & MEAL, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 16th December 2018, A Lowdham Circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, LONG EATON TO BREASTON, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, CROMFORD DERBY'S
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, HEAGE SERBY'S

Friday, December 15, 2017